Writing v Editing

I love writing.  I hate editing.  Simples (meerkat noise).

Have spent a furious and brilliant week chomping through my 261 page novel, and have edited 167 pages so not doing too shabby for my target on Saturday.  I’m hoping I can ditch Friday night telly for Adventures on the High Teas, as I’m off to see Stuart Maconie then.

Whoops, no writing today, as a school has just called me.  Well, will write in between lessons, course.

This entry was posted in editing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

