4th place win!

I’m joint fourth in this year’s Mail on Sunday novel competition, with my 150 word entry on the word, ‘light’, so I’m having a lovely Bank Holiday weekend.

Going to put down the birthday cake and polish up Life to Do, aka my fourth place win.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 4th place win!

  1. ceka says:

    Well done, Dudess – thousands of entries, I should think! Have you finished that novel yet?

  2. Col Bury says:

    Well done!
    I recall entering this a couple of years ago…
    You did much better than little old me 🙂

  3. Lee Hughes says:

    That is tremendous news, big congratz!

    • Emma says:

      Thanks for the comments, you lovely people.
      No, Ceka, the novel isn’t quite finished, but will be shortly.

      Col, you have an agent, I don’t, yet, so think we’re even 🙂

      Lee, thanks for your congratS

  4. Congrats Emma! This is awesome news!
    (Sorry for the belated praise, only just seen this)

Leave a Reply

