I’m a published author!

Hello, Dear Reader! 

I finally put my head down and published my first book 11 days ago, 119 Style Boosts from the Size15Stylist.

I was responsible for everything from writing, drafting, editing and proofing, to technical details, pricing and marketing.

Yes, I published through Amazon’s Kindle Direct Publishing programme.  And I feel elated; only a twenty year dream happening right before my laptop screen.

I can’t rest, though, book 2 has to be written (and edited and marketed) amongst my guest blogging and networking. 

But thought I’d share my fab news with you all!  What have you been up to lately?

Toodlepip.

 

 

This entry was posted in The business of writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

